Learning Italian!

Tell-Tales of Mr. Norse

Tiny Note: This was… re-posted because I have to revamp my menu into category pages. Hope that does not causes anyone any inconvenience(probably except me because I had to fiddle through these menus… a lot)

HI EVERYONE!

Hello! As I stated in my goals before that I would learn a new language, and I picked…

Italian

Well, why that language? because…

  • The birthplace of the ocarina (it’s a musical instrument that I oh so want)
  • One of my relatives live there
  • It’s a European language.
  • Mmmm pasta… waiiit..

Another reason is because Duolingo has it in their website. If you don’t know that website yet, Duolingo is like a course website but it is much more interactive compared to the traditional course websites that are only comprised of videos. You get to put daily goals there (I used regular), and there are a lot of supplemental tools there like strengthen…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

