When in Rome: The Pantheon

Scapegoat Fiction

DSC_0282

So despite Air France canceling all my flights home, I managed to make it back to England last week. If I’m being honest, I wasn’t too upset about having to spend some extra time in Rome while they figured it out. While I was a little bit frustrated at first, I am one of those types that just rolls with the flow. Besides what better excuse to miss a little work then no flights out of Rome because of an air traffic controller strike. Unfortunately Air France would inevitably buy me a ticket with another airline, and I made it back late last Friday.

DSC_0142My apologies for not getting the first post up sooner but 5 days of recovery was most definitely needed. I was putting in about 15 miles a day on foot while drinking 2 bottles of red and smoking hand rolled Italian cigars. It really is a…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

